Gallery Pics

Shri Sukhwinder Kumar of SAD party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Banga. He has won the elections with a margin of 1893 votes and Harjot Kaur of AAP is the trailing candidate. Banga constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 46.